Tuesday, 8 January 2008

For Everyone

The Aston Shuffle - For Everyone (Hussle Recordings)

Web: http://www.myspace.com/theastonshuffle

Team members Mikah Freeman, Vance Musgrove and Ross McGrath are from Canberra and make happy club music as a threesome. For Everyone is an unapologetic banger, with a monstrous bassline, demented synths and speeding percussion. Malente supplies a driving re-rub, with equally loopy synths and ridiculous old school key stabs.


No comments: